tried it, but that doesn't help, i'm having since first job change, the quest is gone, but the npc, and my map still says i have to go there. it's rather strange.
the quest mentioned is in the list, gereyed out with (done) behind it. if i select it it gives me the standard things that it is done already.
i presume you tried to finish it again ? if that doesn't work you can mark "cancel auto notify" on the quest. it shouldn't affect your chain quests/
if you click on the hammer next to the minimap you can turn the tutorial quest tracking off. which i think will stop the annoying red arrow on the map
we'd like to inform you that this topic is being closed, since it is inactive, and will be archived at the 1st of the month, as planned. regards .