this is from the original post. as a result all items gained during obt will be wiped, and the character levels will be reduced to zero. this means, you character will exist? so as a matter of fact, is it safe to assume the pts will be converted to the real server? which makes me wonder why?! why not just start a new and let people reserve their char names on the pts as well? or is this just a bad google translator job and you in fact mean, your character and its items will be deleted from the pts? let me know. and guys keep the use the search button at a minimum, because this forum is infested with a ton of random topics and searching makes it impossible. something like that is called noise-to-signal ratio.
characters will be wiped too. i don't think anyone will lose time just to make scripts to delete only some stuff. it's stupid if you ask me. so no, characters won't exist after pts closes.
what definition of wiped are we talking about? wiped clean (like a window, clean, nothing on there) or like a hard disk (completely empty deleting everything on the disk)? and this is what i mean. it brings more questions than answers.
ah yes usually. but i don't think we are dealing with the usual suspects here. i know what you mean, you could assume that.. but i want to be sure, because i do not want to reserve my name if this will be turned in to the live server if you know what i mean.
we'd like to inform you that this topic is being closed, since it is inactive, and will be archived at the 1st of the month, as planned. regards .