this is from the original post. as a result all items gained during obt will be wiped, and the character levels will be reduced to zero. this means, you character will exist? so as a matter of fact, is it safe to assume the pts will be converted to the real server? which makes me wonder why?! why not just start a new and let people reserve their char names on the pts as well? or is this just a bad google translator job and you in fact mean, your character and its items will be deleted from the pts? let me know. and guys keep the use the search button at a minimum, because this forum is infested with a ton of random topics and searching makes it impossible. something like that is called noise-to-signal ratio.