1. Discord Support team Facebook l2central.info

Iss enchanter pvp

Discussion in 'Archive 2.0' started by Enslaved, Feb 11, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Enslaved

Enslaved User

hi all, i am quite new in l2 and i have awekened as iss enchanter. but seems i need to study alot how to play with iss. well firstly i have learned to play in party: buffs, other members hp, agro etc situation and much more. but now our clan have some cws so im learning to pvp. unfortunately i **** a lot :d firstly i've been dying in matter of seconds. later i get used to react faster and keep mysel alive longer. then i've read some infos about macros. they helped me alot. now i can keep myself and even party members alive! still i got mana afcourse... well and now i want to hear some advices when and what skills to use better to kill my enemies? because i dont know if its me or whenever i debuff someone it resists lol. and then i just skill, skill, heal, skill till my mana ends and bsoe :d. so any advices for o poor pvper?:confused:

2. Arividerchi

Arividerchi User

well, if they resist like every your debuff, it means their higher level. it they are higher than 3+lvl you should just bsoe, cause healer will outheal all your friends damage if not eventually you die. in party pvp your main role: debuff enemies damage dealers, buff your teamm8s and assist your main dd. oh, and you are not supposed to heal your members, healer must fulfill this role. if your party doesnt have atleast 1 healer then it is parties set/combo problem, not yours. since your role is buffer, dont expect to get a lot kills. main role: buff/debuff, stick to it and you will be great iss enchater in pvp and pve.

cheers

3. Komoz

Komoz User