1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. EVENT news news event forum forum useful

[Skelth] kleming - main Cardinal (just ingame :D )

Discussion in 'Streamers' started by kleming, May 17, 2019.

Tags:
  1. kleming

kleming User

Dears,

My name is Alex and i just started stream few months ago for fun (English/Spanish language)

Later gonna put picture here, wait for it :D

My first steps on this game were on old C1, testing it with some Spanish real life friends.

Together we all decided to start on Franz official L2 server. This was September 2006 if I remember correctly, and at the same time they added C4 to all servers.

My side? RussianMafia then Revenge. I was a noob shilien elder on a little mage group, and then played a necro subbed to cardi till the merge between all European servers into TEON. At TEON played for some time an EE on dragonhutners/silenthorrros side, but quitted for some time till Core opened his doors on 2011.

There as XeLa i made an ISS enchanter coming from OL. Played with BeMyFrag and OOC, to finish later on elders. Got lvl 95 i think and quitted as game wasnt what i was looking for, i liked "classic" Lineage 2 (top chronicles for me are Interlude- Hellbound, max Gracia final)

Let's go to the important part. SKELTH. Lets' go step by step for my history (worth to read) and with my different eras.

1. Starting era: Started the 22nd of December of 2015 (first day of server) with some friends as an archer CP. I was going for bishop main. Char? kleming ofc
    2. M0t0r/Madpro era: After struggling for sometime, i ended with some old friends I met on madpro side, to end in M0t0rhead CP. I remember him from old FRANZ and TEON fights. Was a great time and we had some nice pvps. i finished around 60.