1. Discord Support team Facebook l2central.info

Ghost Hunter olympiad/pvp dyes!

Discussion in 'Archive 2.0' started by discoBAR, Nov 29, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. discoBAR

discoBAR User

hello,
    i'm new in this server like all of us:) i didn't play with dark elf dagger since c6, don't remember exactlly... and i'm interesting about dyes for dark elf dagger in god? maybe somebody know about that somethink? or we can discuss about that? i know it depends what's your game style or items... but let's think about that...?
    best dyes for:
    pve?
    pvp?
    olympiad?

waiting your replays!

2. Saku

Saku User

[​IMG]

guess i stopped playing earlier than you xd

3. Shabutaro

Shabutaro User

fighter go +str - dex, mage go +int - men..

4. Aru..

Aru.. User

r u kidding me?

5. XeNDeR

XeNDeR User

+1 trillion :p

6. Rakley

Rakley User

i agree in -dex +str. the only thing daggers wanted bout dex was the speed, and it does not affect it anymore. pvp of daggers are all about blows and skills. blows goes in by a fixed rate, blow damage depends on str, and lowering your con makes you so fragile.

why may a dagger want dex? crit rate? atk.speed? they don't autoattack anymore, so no sense bout it. now that holding dex for a decent speed isn't necessary, i bet all daggers will lower their dex instead of their con to increase their str.

7. Aru..

Aru.. User

r u kidding me too?...

why? and i say why? a dagger who work with skills want str? how many will add you? 200-300 more per hit?

you need critical attack for launch a lot of critical hits, thats why dex
    you are an assassin, you need speed for put in their back and hit, and you need evasion for evade their hit and kill them in a sec... that's why dex

buy a guide of daggers class pls

:d

Last edited by a moderator: Nov 30, 2011
  8. HuggyBear

HuggyBear User