1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Discord Support team Facebook l2central.info

Gear question

Discussion in 'Archive 2.0' started by Solahela, Jan 17, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Solahela

Solahela User

Hello, there! I started playing on Core when Salvation came and I just hit 95. My gear is going to expire soon and I have no idea what to do next. I barely have any adena and right now, I cant even take buffs anymore. What's happening onward? Is there something I missed with adena farming or is this normal? I feel like I've done something wrong seeing how everything costs billions at least. I gave it a try with the dyna gear they give you and I must say it's kind of impossible to farm any longer. Is there a trick or quests I did not hear about? Or, if I dont swipe I'm done?If so, what's a good thing to buy off the L2 store that can ramp me some apo weapon and tw armors?
    Tl;dr Gear is about to disappear and I dont have any adena. What to do?

2. Arbogast

Arbogast User

By the innova law you are supposed to get used to regulary buy pixels on l2store promotions where stuff is supposed to be super cheap. If you are unlucky, you will from time to time appear to forum and cry that l2store is gettin expensiver. W/o remembering thats its nonsense to actually buy pixels. Since this type of games is played to work for something and have a good feeling after obtaining it.

Run away.

3. Fragola

Fragola User

Have you joined a clan or a party so they could help you with instances and farming?

4. Naito

Naito User

L2 Store button, on this server is no other possibilities to get good enough equipment from game.

MeSuppaHottie likes this.
  5. yLogy

yLogy User

atm best pack u can buy is Sayha toprnado pack.
    U will get 35 tarot cards, u will need to use them and get some bonus items.