1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Discord Support team Facebook Forum

PK /Bullyng/Taking Advantage of System

Discussion in 'Activity (Maroon)' started by aloje, Apr 27, 2020.

?

Do U want Gm find Solution To PK?

1. Unlimited free resurection?

24.6%
  2. PK Drop all even his pants to encurage hunting them!

82.5%
  3. Bishop resurection skill 100%

17.5%
  4. I enjoy pking for diferent reasons and more then that are no consequences!

7.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. aloje

aloje User

To Avoid comments i want to say my first language is not english apologise for writing mistakes! I play L2 since long time ago and i allways wish a server where u not force to logg manny boxes with supports in order u to play L2! But also its my first time when i experience L2 where Pk have no consequences! This no PK drop open the way of new strategy of players !Lots of Strong Chars start pking just to feel they can do it its just the way some ppl are ! Some players pk for spot! Others Asking adena in order to let u farm like Timber do with me for exemple , he looking for my location in Global chat . who is near me to have more space for farm or just to have some fun give him the location and he comes and PK! Now me in order to farm i need either pay Timber adena ,either pray to not find my chars,either pay real money to buy L coins for resurection this are my options once i dont have strong char to hunt him but even so he still can pk all day my chars!I will never pay a cent im alergic to threats and more then that i wont fix nothing coz tomorrow can come other player and ask me adena to not get pk! ! I want to say that its not Timber fault or other players fault that they pk and im agree with pk make part of game but what is not acceptable is that Bishop resurect its now maximum 90% and in order to get res afther 2 free res u need to pay L coins and the biggest issue PK DONT DROP its no intere