1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Discord Support team Facebook Forum

Am I missing something?

Discussion in 'Players asking players' started by xMrRage, Nov 17, 2020.

1. xMrRage

xMrRage User

So I started playing a week ago but as of yet nothing really exciting has happened.

No drops of notable worth, progression is stuck at Cemetary/Fields of Massacre, cant auto farm, running out of resources to be able to farm.

Is this the best the game has to offer for anyone who isn't willing or able to pump RL cash into it?

Please say its not the case.

2. Warendo

Warendo User

If you play here a week and still farm cemetary/massacre, you do something wrong. In like a week even as a free to play, you are supposed to be at least 72+ and farming better locs like war thorn or devil isle.

3. xMrRage

xMrRage User

Mmmm.. perhaps I'm just out the game too long to know what to do and where to go.

4. AncientEvil

AncientEvil User

Get the welcome pack with Valakas necklace and the daily free supply pack from L2 store (not the L-coin store), join a random clan for buffs (1 minute penalty for leaving the clan if the clan doesnt have clan skills or activity), refresh random craft list every time you get a point for 2 free sayha pots, try to use 10 sayha pots daily to complete system mission (10 sayha cookies, SS, spirit ores as reward). With this you can farm all day long and never run out of sayha, SS or spirit ores.
    Also when you use sayha pots/cookies watch the sayha bar, if it glitters (flickers) it means 1 hour its stuck and you dont lose points . That is the moment to use sayha storm / gust , so try to recharge before going to transcendental zone, so you can use all XP items available (including magic lamp pots) if you are lucky. Otherwise only use storm/gust in primeval island.