1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Discord Support team Facebook l2central.info

New Yul

Discussion in 'Players helping players' started by Shaniya, May 19, 2021.

1. Shaniya

Shaniya User

Good evening everyone!
    I recently started playing the game again after many years and made a fresh character, yul gs, lvl105 with exalted gear, currently lvling my dual class which is a yul too.
    What i would like to know is what gear should i buy and in what order, for example "first you will buy "x" bow enchanted to "+x", then you will buy "x" armor enchanted to "+x" etc, considering a budget of 50-60e monthly (not including PA). After some research i found out that i must focus on gear and upgrades with pskillcrit damage, pskill crit rate and pskill power but i want to avoid buying unessesary stuff or minor upgrades due to ignorance or buy expensive stuff which will help the character min/max the stats instead of mandatory upgrades.
    Im mainly talking about pve at first and when the character will be able to sustain itself (in time) i will focus on pvp upgrades.
    Thank you in advance :)

2. NeoTiger

NeoTiger Global moderator

You've gotten most of answers on Discord. Your goal will be to start gearing your Yul and increase its dps. You aim first for the cheapest items providing the biggest boosts (the one with good ratio boost/price).

Some players will go straight for a better bow and some others, building step by step the gear and go later, for a better bow. The 20€ pack is good for starter.

Basically, you shoud end with this improved setup that:
    - R110 PVE bow +6, +8, +10. Up to you if you want to go for higher enchant or for a Supreme bow ... Just it costs a lot
    - R110 armor set +10 or an upgraded exalted armor
    - Whatever sigil
    - Exalted Cloak by completing Exalted Quest. Can also go for Nevit Cloak (20€ per month) or make a PVE Cloak +7 (can cost a lot)