1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

A few questions from a beginner

Discussion in 'Game Questions' started by ArborLudus, Jan 17, 2023.

1. ArborLudus

ArborLudus User

Hello, I am quite new to the game after many many years, so I got a few questions to begin with:

1) Is there a way to remove cards from weapons/armors in this server? If yes, is the removal for all slots or just one slot at a time? Is the equipment destroyed afterwards? Are there many npc's for this or just one? Any specific items for this?

2) Do you recommend slotting cards for beginner equipment in early game, like the katar (which has 3 slots) for example? Is that worth? Or should I wait for better equipment with cards?

3) How do you recommend leveling up? Just doing Eden Group quests or just go to a specific spot and then fighting monsters in crowds? I got good cards for demihuman/human monsters like exp up, damage dealt up, damage taken down etc. Is there a good spot for that?

4) I also plan to play this with my wife. I will be knight, while she will support me as priest. How do you reccomend this duo to play? We want to level up fast without too much resourcess.

I will be very glad for specific and detailed answers. Thank you for your help beforehand!

2. torragnareks

torragnareks User

1. In the game, there are various methods to remove cards from weapons or armors, depending on the server you are playing on. Generally, card removal is possible using certain NPCs or special items. The equipment itself is not destroyed in the process. The specific mechanics can vary, so it's recommended to check with other players or the server's official resources to learn more about the card removal system and the NPCs/items involved.