1. Discord Support team Facebook l2central.info

Advice's

Discussion in 'Archive 2.0' started by Suicider, Dec 7, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Suicider

Suicider User

hi there

after long time of thinking i decided to roll a phantom summoner. well basically because i wanted to play a summoner and i can think of nicks only for dark elves :d. i need advices about gearing up, what summons to use, lvling places or anything that you think would be useful for total newbie summoner. thx in advance

2. Vixen

Vixen User

when you are ingame hit alt+m and click on world info

enjoy

3. darky

darky User

you can level up until 55-56 as a mage good ol hut and run with twister lol gear does not matter
    after 56 you are a summoner now and you can xp in various location (since 7 signs cats are closed sadly you dont have enough places but oh well..)
    forsaken plains until 60-61 you will not need to heal much (or outlaw forest at the mahums they are x2 hp)
    61-65 at 61-62 you can try the first mobs are blazing swamps (if they didnt change them too..)
    62-65 garden of beast oustide of goddard (lots of xp and lots of a grade :d )(or you can try wall of argos too but its a tricky place to xp since too much idiots will hit you )
    65-70 still outside of goddard but in the left portion of the city with 71+ level mobs (again great xp and a grade drops xd)
    70-75 pavel ruins blazing swamps in the upper level hot springs
    76 until 79-80 i strongly suggest only varka they die with style and they have more drops than ketra
    after 80 well find a party because it is very boring to xp alone (if you dont find a party then 80-83 at crypts of descrase top s weapons/armor drop)
    83 you can check altar of evil spirits i think spectral lord can handle them well

after 85 you are a self party zerg you can go at swampland or altar and stay ther until 88 i guess
    after that find a party and go to magmeld

armors weapons